E-mail -- Quick List -- Class of '57 : PLEASE USE YOUR REFRESH BUTTON :

You can just LEFT-click on the e-mail addy, and send out an e-mail message from here.

ALSO -- If you just do a copy of this page ( EDIT - SELECT ALL - EDIT - COPY ) and then
PASTE it into an e-mail to yourself -- send out that e-mail to yourself, and when it comes back to you,
simply RIGHT CLICK on each blue e-mail address, and it will automatically add to your e-mail address book.

(You will only have to change the NAME of the person, since the automatically added e-mail, will have the name
show the same as the address.)

"Ashby, Jack & Joan" flatop39@verizon.net
"Babcock, Bill" <bdjj@innova.net>, (Sorry - No longer working address)
"Bankert, John"jobufjab65@comcast.net
"Berry, Ron " <ronberryis@yahoo.com>,
"Bolton, Connie" <conniegb1939@verizon.net>,
"Bowden, Dave & Marge" davemarge@live.com
"Brown, Dick & Judy" <FtKnight@aol.com>,
"Christopher, Bruce" <BNKCHRIS1@aol.com>,
"DeMarzio, Joan (Cheeseman) & Nick "jndem1@hotmail.com
"DeNike, Mary Jane"mjd39@verizon.net
"Dickinson, Punch"jerrydcknsn985@gmail.com
"Guszcza, Sue" Old e-mail addy deleted, new address temporarily not posted.
"Higham, Joan" New e-mail address April 2012:joanrascal@tampabay.rr.com
"Hirons, Bob"bogeybob86@verizon.net (Sadly, Haji passed away on Sept. 3rd, 2013)
"Jones, Joan Wethey"cheryljones@myself.com(This e-mail no longer works.)
"Kappesser, Judith" judikappesser@yahoo.com
"Keel, Dave " <dakeel@gmail.com>,(Sadly, Mary Ann passed away 3-5-10)
"Kirchheimer, Esther" <strkir@yahoo.com>, (Sadly, Art passed away March 27, 2011)
"Lang, Rose" -- see Rose Taylor
"Lofft, Judy & Bud " <jklofft@hotmail.com>,
"Morgan, Bob & Judy"robertmorgan1938@gmail.com
"Navarro, Marcella/Stell" <nathn@aol.com>, (Sadly, Nate passed away on Feb. 1, 2008)
"OHara, Pete & Jean" <gohara@nycap.rr.com>,
"Parker, Allen & Ruth" < shadow7249@yahoo.com >,
"Penird, Dwain" vapenird@hotmail.com
"Procino, Alicia" <aprocin@verizon.net>
"Randall, Denny" <drandal3@twcny.rr.com>
"Rhoades, Carol & Harold " crhoades510@verizon.net
"Ryan, Barb" barbryan57@aol.com
"Salisbury, Denny" dsalisbury381@gmail.com
"Sande, Lorna & Carl"sambones5657@gmail.com
"Smith, Judith K" <judikappesser@yahoo.com>,
"Stoneburg, Kenneth" kenstoneburg@yahoo.com
"Taylor, Rose" <grifft@wildblue.net
"Tierney, Phyl" ptierney@ssjrochester.org
"Tierney, Phyllis" <ptssj@hotmail.com>,
"Traver, Earl and Sharon"kttiangel58@yahoo.com
"Ward, Burt & Carol"bcward@twcny.rr.com
"Welch, Barb" bbwelch2@gmail.com
"Welch, Bob"bwelch1939@gmail.com

Please let me know if your e-mail has changed -- thank you.

Last updated 7-6--2014

Go to our class BULLETIN BOARD